Exclusive Free Training with Mark Dawson & Joanna Penn
HOW TO GET YOUR FIRST (OR NEXT) TEN BOOK REVIEWS 
Thursday 21st MARCH: London 8pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm
Mark Dawson
USA Today bestseller
Self Publishing Formula
Joanna Penn
NYT Bestseller
The Creative Penn
Book reviews are important for helping you sell more books and reach more readers. But what if you have no audience and no way of telling people your book exists?

Join two successfully self-published authors, with over 50 books and 5000+ reviews between them, who will teach you what you need to know. 

Plus, a live Q&A on anything you'd like to know about self-publishing.
In this LIVE WEBINAR you're going to learn:
  •  How to get reviews ethically
  •  What not to do
  •  To understand the importance of reviews
  •  PLUS: Q & A with Mark and Joanna
WARNING! Attendance is FREE but spaces are limited so claim your spot below!
WEBINAR STARTS IN:
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Thursday 21st March 2019
London 8pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm
London 9pm - New York 4pm
- Los Angeles 1pm
Share and Invite a Friend:
Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy        © 2019 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.
Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy       
© 2018 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.