SPF University presents
READTHROUGH:
WHAT IS IT - AND HOW TO CALCULATE IT

Tuesday 18th June: London 9pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm
James Blatch
The Self Publishing Show
Malorie Cooper
Bestseller & Self Publishing Guru
Join SPF's James Blatch and self-publishing guru and bestseller, Malorie Cooper, to find out more about the key concept of Readthrough.
In this LIVE WEBINAR you're going to learn:
  • What Readthrough is
  • How to calculate it
  • Why it is vital in advertising decisions
  • View example calculations during the webinar
PLUS a LIVE Q & A on the topic and all things self-publishing!
WARNING! Attendance is FREE but spaces are limited so claim your spot below!
WEBINAR STARTS IN:
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Tuesday 18th June 2019
London 9pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm
London 8pm - New York 3pm
- Los Angeles 12pm
Share and Invite a Friend:
Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy        © 2019 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.
Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy       
© 2019 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.