Exclusive Free Training with Mark Dawson & Nick Stephenson
LEARN STRATEGIES THAT ARE WORKING WITH AMAZON ADS RIGHT NOW 
Monday 10th June: London 8pm - New York 3pm - Los Angeles 12pm
Mark Dawson
Self Publishing Formula
Nick Stephenson
Your First 10000 Readers
Join bestselling indie authors and self-publishing gurus, Mark Dawson & Nick Stephenson, to find out the most effective ways of using Amazon ads to boost your book sales.
In this LIVE WEBINAR you're going to learn:
  •  Why Amazon ads have become such an effective marketing tool 
  •  What’s working RIGHT NOW in the hottest ad platform of the moment 
  •  Understand and apply the vital concept of read-through
  •  Why targeting yourself is the most profitable ads strategy you will ever learn – and how to do it 
  •  PLUS! A LIVE Q & A with Mark and Nick
WARNING! Attendance is FREE but spaces are limited so claim your spot below!
WEBINAR STARTS IN:
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Monday 10th June 2019
London 8pm - New York 3pm - Los Angeles 12pm
London 8pm - New York 3pm
- Los Angeles 12pm
Share and Invite a Friend:
Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy        © 2019 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.
Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy       
© 2019 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.