The Self Publishing Formula presents
Six Secrets to Amazon Ads Success
Tuesday 9th June: London 9pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm
Want to supercharge the sales of your books?

Join bestselling author, Mark Dawson, and ex-Amazon insider, Janet Margot, as they reveal the six secrets to Amazon Ads success.

Mark Dawson
The Self Publishing Formula
Janet Margot
Amazon Expert
In this LIVE WEBINAR you're going to learn:
  • How to start off small and scale up effectively
  • Whether ad relevance or the highest bid is more important
  • How to develop key learnings on what works for your books
  • ​That simplicity is often key to a successful Amazon ad
    PLUS a LIVE Q & A on the topic!

    Hosted by
    The Self Publishing Show's
    JAMES BLATCH


    WARNING! Attendance is FREE but spaces are limited so claim your spot below!
    WEBINAR STARTS IN:
    countdown
    00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
    Tuesday 9th June 2020
    London 9pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm
    London 9pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm

    You can also reserve your spot here

    Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy        © 2020 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.
    Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy       
    © 2020 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.