SPF University presents
The Three Secrets of Bestselling Authors
May 27th 2020: London 9pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm
James Blatch
The Self Publishing Show
Suzy K Quinn
Bestselling Author
Join bestselling author Suzy K Quinn and The Self Publishing Show's James Blatch for this exclusive live event and learn the insider secrets used by successful authors to craft books that go on to dominate the bestseller lists. Expect plenty of actionable tips and an introduction to Suzy's acclaimed bestseller course - plus a live Q & A on the topic.
You'll learn:
  • ​What many bestselling books have in common
  • ​Why bestsellers are not about writing talent
  • ​Which readers you should be targeting
  • ​The importance of a strong premise
  • ​Whether readers are looking for innovation or familiarity
WARNING! Attendance is FREE but spaces are limited so claim your spot below!
WEBINAR STARTS IN:
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Wednesday 27th May 2020
London 9pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm
London 9pm - New York 4pm
- Los Angeles 1pm

You can also reserve your spot by clicking here

Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy        © 2020 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.
Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy       
© 2020 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.