FREE WEBINAR: How to set up your own Amazon ads and sell more books in 2017

Bestselling authors MARK DAWSON and BRYAN COHEN will take you through using Amazon ads to improve your rate of sale on the world's most powerful ebook retailer.

Join us for this FREE webinar: 

  • How to set up Amazon Ads for your book - with a live demo as Mark creates an ad from scratch
  • How to find effective keywords for your ad targeting
  • Examples of successful ads and tips for sales copy
  • How to use ads to launch your book or to rejuvenate sales on your backlist books


Plus, live Q&A session with Mark and Bryan where you can ask your questions on advertising for authors (or anything else that takes your fancy!)

Friday 31st March 2017

Los Angeles - 13:00

Chicago - 15:00

New York - 16:00

London - 21:00

people profiles

Limited Spots Available!

Attendance is FREE - but claim your spot now!

This Webinar Starts in:

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Copyright © 2017 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.

50% Complete

'How to set up Amazon ads and sell more books in 2017'

To save your spot on this FREE webinar, please add your contact details below and click the big RED button!

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe