The Self Publishing Formula presents
Amazon Ads: Pro Tips for 2022 - and Beyond!
Thursday 18th August: London 9pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm
Looking to tap into the power of Amazon ads for your book sales?

Join bestselling author, Mark Dawson, and ex-Amazon insider, Janet Margot, as they reveal how to put some real muscle into your ad campaigns.

Mark Dawson
The Self Publishing Formula
Janet Margot
Amazon Expert
In this LIVE WEBINAR you're going to learn:
  • An effective beginners ad plan
  • How different bid strategies affect your ad serving - whether or not you’re in KU
  • Which actions to take to give your ads a killer edge
    PLUS a LIVE Q & A on the topic!
    WARNING! Attendance is FREE but spaces are limited so claim your spot below!
    WEBINAR STARTS IN:
    countdown
    00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
    Thursday 18th August 2022
    London 9pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm
    London 9pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm

    You can also reserve your spot here

    Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy        © 2022 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.
    Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy       
    © 2022 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.