Exclusive Free Training with Mark Dawson & Joanna Penn
THE READER FUNNEL:
WHAT IT IS AND HOW IT WILL SELL YOU MORE BOOKS

Thursday 5th December 2019: London 8pm - New York 3pm - Los Angeles 12pm
Join bestselling indie authors and self-publishing experts, Mark Dawson & Joanna Penn, to find out how to use a reader funnel to boost your book sales.
In this LIVE WEBINAR you're going to:
  • Learn about the reader funnel
  • ​Understand how to use the funnel effectively in your book marketing
  • ​View real-life successful ads and learn what made them so effective
  • ​Discover the important concept of readthrough
  • ​PLUS: a live Q & A on all things self-publishing!
WARNING! Attendance is FREE but spaces are limited so claim your spot below!
WEBINAR STARTS IN:
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Thursday 5th December 2019
London 8pm - New York 3pm - Los Angeles 12pm
London 8pm - New York 3pm
- Los Angeles 12pm
Share and Invite a Friend:
Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy        © 2019 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.
Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy       
© 2019 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.