Exclusive Free Training with Mark Dawson & James Blatch
FIVE KEY TIPS FOR PROFITABLE BOOK MARKETING
Wednesday 18th May 2022: London 9pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm
Mark Dawson
Self Publishing Formula
James Blatch
The Self Publishing Show
Join multi-million bestseller, Mark Dawson, and newbie author, James Blatch, for this exclusive LIVE event. In the session, the pair will draw on their extensive self-publishing experiences to reveal the top tried and tested strategies for ensuring solid sales for your books.

Plus, a live Q&A on anything you'd like to know about self-publishing.
In this LIVE WEBINAR you're going to learn how to:
  • ​get your cover right, so it sells your book
  • ​find the winning keywords for your book
  • ​craft profitable Facebook ads
  • ​capture your readers' email addresses
  • ​package your book for commercial success.
WARNING! Attendance is FREE but spaces are limited so claim your spot below!

Pop-up not working? Register here instead

WEBINAR STARTS IN:
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Wednesday 18th May 2022
London 9pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm
London 9pm
New York 4pm
Los Angeles 1pm
Share and Invite a Friend:
Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy        © 2022 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.
Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy       
© 2022 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.