The Self Publishing Formula presents
The Secrets to Amazon Ads Success
Wednesday 3rd February: London 9pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm
Want to supercharge the sales of your books?

Join bestselling author, Mark Dawson, and ex-Amazon insider, Janet Margot, as they reveal deep dive tactics to help ensure Amazon Ads success.

Mark Dawson
The Self Publishing Formula
Janet Margot
Amazon Expert
In this LIVE WEBINAR you're going to learn how to:
  • Start off small and scale up effectively
  • Assess your need for secondary features like custom ad copy
  • Drive spend efficiency with negative targeting
  • ​Protect your author brand using a brand defense strategy
    PLUS a LIVE Q & A on the topic!

    Hosted by
    The Self Publishing Show's
    JAMES BLATCH


    WARNING! Attendance is FREE but spaces are limited so claim your spot below!
    WEBINAR STARTS IN:
    countdown
    00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
    Wednesday 3rd February
    London 9pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm
    London 9pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm

    You can also reserve your spot here

    Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy        © 2021 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.
    Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy       
    © 2021 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.