The Self Publishing Formula presents
Amazon Ads: The Beginner Blueprint
Monday 28th June: London 9pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm
Looking to tap into the power of Amazon ads for your book sales?

Join bestselling author, Mark Dawson, and ex-Amazon insider, Janet Margot, as they reveal how to build an effective beginner blueprint for your marketing campaigns.

Mark Dawson
The Self Publishing Formula
Janet Margot
Amazon Expert
In this LIVE WEBINAR you're going to learn how to:
  • Build a robust and powerful Amazon ads blueprint
  • Prepare your catalogue for extra visbility
  • Create a beginner's ad plan
  • ​Confidently execute your first campaigns
    PLUS a LIVE Q & A on the topic!

    Hosted by
    The Self Publishing Show's
    JAMES BLATCH


    WARNING! Attendance is FREE but spaces are limited so claim your spot below!
    WEBINAR STARTS IN:
    countdown
    00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
    Monday 28th June 2021
    London 9pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm
    London 9pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm

    You can also reserve your spot here

    Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy        © 2021 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.
    Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy       
    © 2021 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.