FREE AUTHOR WEBINAR:

SEVEN ADVERTISING STRATEGIES TO HELP YOU SELL EVEN MORE BOOKS RIGHT NOW.

This webinar will help you kickstart or improve your book marketing with tips on how to effectively use Facebook Ads and Amazon Ads. It will include what's changed recently and how you can use these strategies to sell more books.

MARK DAWSON

Self Publishing Formula 

JOANNA PENN

The Creative Penn


REGISTER FREE NOW!

It's happening Tuesday 14th November at:

November
14
  • 12pm Los Angeles
  • 2pm Chicago
  • 3pm New York
  • 8pm London

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN:

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds