Exclusive Free Training with Mark Dawson & James Blatch
HOW TO GET YOUR FIRST (OR NEXT) TEN BOOK REVIEWS 
Tuesday 15th OCTOBER: London 9pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm
Mark Dawson
Self Publishing Formula
James Blatch
The Self Publishing Show
Book reviews are important for helping you sell more books and reach more readers. But what if you have no audience and no way of telling people your book exists?

Join USA Today bestselling indie author Mark Dawson and The Self Publishing Show's James Blatch to learn how to snaffle those all-important book reviews - lots of them. 

Plus, a live Q&A on anything you'd like to know about self-publishing.
In this LIVE WEBINAR you're going to learn:
  •  How to get reviews ethically
  • ​What not to do
  • ​To understand the importance of reviews
  • ​PLUS: Q & A with Mark and James
WARNING! Attendance is FREE but spaces are limited so claim your spot below!
WEBINAR STARTS IN:
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Tuesday 15th October 2019
London 9pm - New York 4pm - Los Angeles 1pm
London 9pm - New York 4pm
- Los Angeles 1pm
Share and Invite a Friend:
Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy        © 2019 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.
Queries? [email protected]         Privacy Policy       
© 2018 The Self Publishing Formula Ltd.